Back to top

Our Team

Timothy R. Gates, CPA
Member of the firm
tim@gatescpafirm.com
Cell phone: 337-802-1997

Heather Gothreaux, CPA
Senior accountant
heather@gatescpafirm.com
Cell phone: 337-802-2974

Sarah Meche, CPA
Senior accountant
sarah@gatescpafirm.com
Cell phone: 337-802-3515

George Thomas Stutzman, Jr. CPA
Staff accountant
tom@gatescpafirm.com

Paige Peterson
Staff accountant
paige@gatescpafirm.com

Julia Aday
Staff accountant
julia@gatescpafirm.com

Hannah Andrews
Accountant
hannah@gatescpafirm.com

Jeri Rider
Office manager
jeri@gatescpafirm.com