Back to top

Our Team

Timothy R. Gates, CPA
Member of the firm
tim@gatescpafirm.com
Cell phone: 337-802-1997

Heather Gothreaux, CPA
Member of the firm
heather@gatescpafirm.com
Cell phone: 337-802-2974

Sarah Meche, CPA
Senior accountant
sarah@gatescpafirm.com
Cell phone: 337-802-3515

George Thomas Stutzman, Jr. CPA
Staff accountant
tom@gatescpafirm.com

Paige Daley
Staff accountant
paige@gatescpafirm.com

Cindi Gott
Staff accountant
cindi@gatescpafirm.com

Cheri Plessala
Staff accountant
cheri@gatescpafirm.com

Madalyn Hebert
Staff accountant
madalyn@gatescpafirm.com

Nicole Morgan
Office Manager
nicole@gatescpafirm.com